Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bryce Cooley

Bryce Cooley

May 15, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Bryce Cooley
"TERRIBLE! If you value your sanity do not use this office for your insurance needs. They have screwed me around for 6 months and I finally had enough and canceled. Office staff is extremely rude and will blatantly lie to you, and when you question the lie they get angry and yell that they never said that (I record my calls...). When I started my policy for just liability 6 months ago, I was paying $50/month. It has steadily gone up to $90/month with no accidents or tickets on my record. They sneakily added on some optional coverage without my knowledge or consent and lied to me when I called to ask about it. Oh and to top it all off, the actual agent Grace Bocalan, I don't think she even exists. I've called and emailed the office numerous times over the past 6 months and I am always told some story about why she is out of the office. I ask for a call back and they tell me she will be out of the office the entire month. I have never spoked with or seen her and she is supposed to be my agent."
Profile photo of Dah Hopper

Dah Hopper

April 10, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by Dah Hopper
"Overall I have had a good experience with State farm insurance. My rates are very good. But...... Recently someone hit my car and totalled it. It was the other drivers fault. I spent hours on the phone over a two week period taking care of things that the State Farm agents should have been doing. I am frustrated but I'll stay with them for now."
Profile photo of Cyndi Petty

Cyndi Petty

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cyndi Petty
"The service that was given today and every time I call was very friendly,helpful and the best customer service I needed. The whole office is always very nice and helpful."
Profile photo of Sarah Mikesell

Sarah Mikesell

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Mikesell
"Mary, in Grace's office, is a pleasure to work with. On a claim that's bigger than I've ever had..she's been a local contact that has helped guide me when unsure what's next..and always with patience for my lack of knowledge! 🙂"
Profile photo of Omar Lazaga

Omar Lazaga

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Omar Lazaga
"We have been with Grace for about 5 years and she’s always been so helpful and friendly. She answers any questions we have and gets the job done quick. She is wonderful with clarifying things and making sure we get the best service. Overall, the best!"
Profile photo of DEBBIE JANES

DEBBIE JANES

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DEBBIE JANES
"Mary grace nay provides excellent customer service with a beautiful genuine smile. Keep up the great work. She is a pleasure to deal with. You should have more employees just like her."
Profile photo of Josh Kimbler

Josh Kimbler

April 2, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by Josh Kimbler
"Friendly and helpful , good service."
Profile photo of Cora Kroeger

Cora Kroeger

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cora Kroeger
"Very professional!"
Profile photo of Alicia Denham

Alicia Denham

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Denham
"Mary was very helpful and was able to answer my questions. Very professional."
Profile photo of Joe Dumo

Joe Dumo

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Dumo
"Everyone in Grace Bocalan’s State Farm Insurance are very helpful and knowledgeable. Most of the time it is Mary who assisted me with all my insurance needs. Thank you! I never have to worry!!"
Profile photo of Mechelle Wilmot

Mechelle Wilmot

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mechelle Wilmot
"It is a pleasure working with Mary Ney. She is very kind and very knowledgeable. She definitely has our backs. Truly genuine!!!"
Profile photo of Juliet P

Juliet P

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juliet P
"Mary Ney was very kind, and helpful through our phone call. She's always prepared to give me answer to my questions. Kudos to her. Keep up the good work."
Profile photo of Laras Maulidia

Laras Maulidia

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laras Maulidia
"With them since 2020! Friendly staff and fast response"
Profile photo of Beverly B

Beverly B

September 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beverly B
"They have gone over and beyond to help me! Once when I ran out of gas!!"
Profile photo of MARY NEY

MARY NEY

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MARY NEY
"THE BEST INSURANCE PROVIDER IN THE AREA"
Profile photo of Jenny Jezek

Jenny Jezek

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Jezek
"Grace’s office is always helpful, attentive, and it’s a pleasant experience whenever I need something. They are very accommodating and I’m so glad I switched to them!"
Profile photo of Ador Bocalan

Ador Bocalan

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ador Bocalan
"Everett’s best insurance agent!!!"
Profile photo of Grace Caintix

Grace Caintix

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Caintix
"Great service and Grace was very accommodating and responsive to our queries and requests. It was a breeze doing business with her.!!"
Profile photo of Cathlyn Joy Talaboc

Cathlyn Joy Talaboc

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cathlyn Joy Talaboc
"Most accommodating insurance. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Beryl Serencio

Beryl Serencio

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Beryl Serencio
"Great insurance. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Marco Gonzaga

Marco Gonzaga

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marco Gonzaga
"Grace was very empathetic and was very understanding. Her attitude towards me made me feel secured and relieved. I definitely recommend them"
Profile photo of Julie Anne Santiago

Julie Anne Santiago

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Anne Santiago
"Ms. Grace Ney is a very accommodating agent in a great insurance company"
Profile photo of Gemma Dancalan

Gemma Dancalan

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gemma Dancalan
"amazing insurance company"
Profile photo of DESSA MARIE TAN

DESSA MARIE TAN

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by DESSA MARIE TAN
"Amazing insurance"
Profile photo of Lowelyn Dumaog

Lowelyn Dumaog

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lowelyn Dumaog
"It's a great and accommodating insurance."